KTC Technology Group
Home
Sales Dept.
  • Contact Person:Eva Yang
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615533
  • Mobile:+86-13590431391
  • Skype:eva_yang8
  • E-mail:eva@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Fan Zhang
  • Direct Line:+86-755-36676152
  • Mobile:+86-15818690974
  • Skype:fan.zhang.china
  • E-mail:zhangf@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Gavin Chow
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33606641
  • Mobile:+86-13612880125
  • Skype:gavinchow
  • E-mail:gavinchow@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Flora Long
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33688193
  • Mobile:+86-13923863694
  • Skype:Flora_Long1016
  • E-mail:flora_long@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Jennifer He
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615512
  • Mobile:+86-13554728988
  • Skype:jenniferktc
  • E-mail:jh@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:JeffLee
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615559
  • Mobile:+86-13410099994
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:lizq@ktc.com.cn
  • Contact Person:Candy Lee
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33606652
  • Mobile:+86-13689543568
  • Skype:Candyktc
  • E-mail:candy@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:John Ma
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615520
  • Mobile:+86-13923487797
  • Skype:johnmaktc
  • E-mail:export01@ktc.com.cn
  • Contact Person:Kerry Lu
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33606630
  • Mobile:+86-13798400751
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:kerry@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Beck Huang
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615505
  • Mobile:+86-13632907118
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:beckhuang@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Jerry Wu
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615537
  • Mobile:+86-13590123615
  • Skype:ktclcd
  • E-mail:jerrywu@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Rich
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33606651
  • Mobile:+86-13417505651
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:rich@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Jessica
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615513
  • Mobile:+86-13632935076
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:Jessica@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:jasmine
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615531
  • Mobile:+86-18665827319
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:jasminelee@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Michelle Xi
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615105
  • Mobile:+86-18820396824
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:MichelleXi@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:BellaWang
  • Direct Line:+86-755-36676355
  • Mobile:+86-18665816038
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:BellaWang@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Ben chen
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615701
  • Mobile:+86-15889426091
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:benchen@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:KH yang
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33606608
  • Mobile:+86-15919928206
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:yanghb@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Ellen Lin
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615996
  • Mobile:+86-15919881910
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:ellen@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Bryan Zhang
  • Direct Line:+86-755-36676112
  • Mobile:+86-15919812526
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:bryan_zhang@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Carol
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33606620
  • Mobile:+86-13823787026
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:dong@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Miss Yang
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615521
  • Mobile:+86-18823676742
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:denise@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Ma Tian
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33606601
  • Mobile:+86-13798567990
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:matian@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Yolanda
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33218433
  • Mobile:+86-13360422027
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:Yolanda.zhu@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:He yutao
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33606602
  • Mobile:+86-13662259600
  • Skype:
  • E-mail:heyutao@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Jerry
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33112504
  • Mobile:+86-13537825269
  • Skype:13537825269
  • E-mail:Jerryxiao@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Allen
  • Direct Line:+86-755-36518431
  • Mobile:+86-15889680263
  • Skype:15889680263
  • E-mail:tuss@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Ivan Huang
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615509
  • Mobile:+86-13510868921
  • Skype:zeguang20090501_2
  • E-mail:Ivanhuang@ktc.cn
  • Contact Person:Mr. Byron Liao
  • Direct Line:+86-755-33615566
  • Mobile:+86-13603002753
  • Skype:byronliaocn
  • E-mail:byron@ktc.cn